link to The University of Texas at Austin
link to College of Fine Arts

Daniel Aranda Douglas Marshall

Leigh Brodie and Lucas Wilcox Ryan Molloy

Erik Culver Nina Rizzo

Sam Dahl Mark Schatz

Lauren Moya Ford Jen Frost Smith

Santiago Forero Marya Spont

Ayham Taysier Ghraowi and Javier A. Viramontes-Rodriguéz Megan Stroech

Bethany Johnson Beatrice Thomas

Amanda Joy, Elana Farley, Marie Butcher, and Veronica Giavendoni David Waddell

Megan Kincheloe Wendel A. White

2008 Prospect Exhibition

back to 2008-2009 exhibit index

back to main exhibit index

Creative Research Lab



Bethany Johnson
Iroquois Theater Fire (left)
Hartford Circus Fire (center)
Circus Fire (right), 2008
ink and color pencil on vellum mounted on panel
12"h x 9"w